GENERAL
EShop-number
Password
Welcome to Cairox Bulgaria

Cairox Bulgaria Ltd.

301, Tzarigradsko chaussee Blvr.
Sofia 1582

Bulgaria

T +359 (0)2 439 55 55

info@cairox.bg

Working hours:

Monday - Friday: 8:30 - 17:30


Management

Managing Director

Kalin Mishkov

kalin.mishkov@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 50
M +359 (0) 88 78 57 461

Sales


Direct Sales Manager

Iliya Muchov

iliya.muchov@cairox.bg

T +359 (0)2 439 55 57
M +359 (0) 88 76 61 619

Sales Manager Projects

Encho Kerezov

sales.bulgaria@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55
M +359 (0) 88 73 18 960

Sales Engineer

Grigor Mishkov

sales.bulgaria@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55
M +359 (0) 88 51 29 304

Sales Engineer

Ivaylo Ivanov

sales.bulgaria@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55

M +359 (0) 88 60 53 413

Sales Engineer

Teodor Chavdarov

sales.bulgaria@cairox.bg
T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55

M +359 (0) 88 99 29 961

Sales Engineer

Ivan Martinov

sales.bulgaria@cairox.bg
T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55

M +359 (0) 88 98 84 335

Sales Engineer

Stanislav Draganov

stanislav.draganov@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55
M +359 (0) 88 98 84 022

Sales Engineer

Emil Penkov

emil.penkov@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55

M +359 (0) 88 57 78 991

Sales Engineer

Anton Lazarkov

sales.bulgaria@cairox.bg
T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55

M +359 (0) 88 46 26 375

Sales Engineer

Dobrin Velev

sales.bulgaria@cairox.bg
T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55

Service department

Automation and After Sales Manager

Todor Popov

service-bg@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 59
M +359 (0) 88 60 53 364

Automation and After Sales Assistant

Vladislava Pavlova

service-bg@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 59
M +359 (0) 88 71 06 196

Order Processing & Logistics

Order Processing & Logistics Manager

Mariana Nikolova

opl.bulgaria@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 58

M +359 (0) 88 90 29 799

Order Processing & Logistics

Vanina Andonova

opl.bulgaria@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 58

M +359 (0) 88 90 29 799

Finance and accounting

Financial Controller

Julia Kuzmanova

julia.kuzmanova@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 40

Chief Accountant

Konstantin Topuzov

accounts@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 42

Accountant

Rositsa Stoimenova

accounts@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55

Administration

Office Manager

Theodora Donkova

theodora.georgieva@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 51

Office Assistant

Vera Ignatova

sales.bulgaria@cairox.bg

T +359 (0) 2 439 55 55

Warehouse Central

Warehouse Manager

Ivan Ignatov

ivan.ignatov@cairox.bg

T +359 (0)2 439 55 55
M +359 (0) 88 96 00 255


Warehouse Ravno Pole

Ravno pole, Verila station, quarter 4

verila@gree-bulgaria.com

M +359 (0) 88 96 00 255


Logistics centre Burgas

8000 Burgas, North Industrial Zone

Slaveikov block, bul. Yakim Yakimov

burgas@gree-bulgaria.com

T +359 (0)2 439 55 55
F +359 (0)2 439 55 56


CopyrightEthics policyDuct calculator

Requesting information. Please wait a moment...